2009 Tecmo Bowl NFL Player Awards

, , , ,

If I didn’t know better I’d think this was written just to get me to link to it. Though it is obviously missing a Bo Jackson award for “most unstoppable motherfucker.”

Hello There

My name is Phil Nelson and I make beautiful objects for a troubled world. I'm a designer / developer / writer / director / editor / narrator at Occipital.

Stuff I Make

More To See and Read

Browse the Archives

Hey. What're you doing all the way down here? You get lost? Just looking around? Cool. I like you.